Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out! We make every effort to answer any questions within 24 hours, Monday-Friday. If you have an urgent issue that should be addressed right away, please contact our Welcome Center at 724-547-9622.

YMCA of Laurel Highlands
490 Bessemer Rd
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
724-547-9622

Contact Us

You may also contact a staff member/department directly:

Executive Director – Steve Simon, steve.simon@ymcalh.org

Fitness Director – Bea Jarbeck-Burk, bea.jarbeck-burk@ymcalh.org

Membership Director – Ashley Guest, ashley.guest@ymcalh.org

Business Director – Gloria Lebe, gloria.lebe@ymcalh.org

Y-Tots Director – Kayla Naugle, kayla.naugle@ymcalh.org

School Age Childcare Director – Brooke Oldland, brooke.oldland@ymcalh.org

Active Older Adult Advisor – Joyce Prutz, joyce.prutz@ymcalh.org